Day #8 – All Dressed with Nowhere to Go

Day #8 – All Dressed with Nowhere to Go

Featuring: Hack with Design Tie front Top

Purchased: 1 year ago
Status: Active in closet

This outfit is a combo of all things unlikely in my life right now. Skinny jeans, a girly top, and all clothing pieces still in my closet. I’ve been really aggressive about selling off clothing that I don’t reach for. This top has been on the chopping block a couple of times but there’s something about it that keeps it hanging around. Maybe it’s the ridiculously long tie front or the out-of-character ruffled sleeves that makes it a one of a kind unicorn in a sea of neutrals. Or maybe there’s just that nagging voice telling me I spent an arm and a leg in customs to even buy this top. Probably the latter.

Outfit:
Hack with Design Tie-Front Top (1.5yrs/1st feat)
Citizens of Humanity Skinny Jeans (4 yrs/1st feat)
Everlane Day Glove (1.5yrs/2nd feat)
Bonlook Glasses (2 yrs/1st feat)

Leave a comment