Day #29 – Flower Power

Day #29 – Flower Power

Clothing Object: F21 Floral print tank top

PhotoGrid_1427993811761

Rating: 6/10
I guess now that spring weather is just around the corner I’m in a floral print kind of mood. This is a tank top I believe I purchased last summer, but I could be wrong. It’s thin and loose-fit (cut very open at the sides), so again a great layering piece, but not so much on its own. Here I matched it with brown leather accents and my beloved new Coach court bag in British tan. I recently got my bag in the mail and couldn’t be more thrilled. It’s the perfect size to fit all my essentials (including my kobo) and the classic brown that I’ve been missing in my wardrobe all these years. I had been eyeing this bag for awhile so when the opportunity to get 25% off my purchase came along, I jumped at the sale. It’s just in time for warmer weather and light(er) travelling. Anyway since this post will go up at the end of the long weekend I hope y’all had a wonderful Easter holiday. I happily celebrated the good news of Jesus running back and forth between church and work. Hopefully when life and work starts to settle down I can relax and enjoy holidays again. What a novel idea. 

Verdict: Keep


Note: Most of my posts are pre-scheduled so date or time of events don’t necessarily match up with when the post was published. 

2 thoughts on “Day #29 – Flower Power

Leave a Reply

