Day #28 – Blue Skies

Day #28 – Blue Skies

Clothing Object: F21 Floral print teePhotoGrid_1428081270015

Rating: 7/10
A comfy outfit for day 6 of my 10 day stretch of work. I got this tee 3 summers ago on an F21 online shopping spree. I remember this was the only clothing item I ended up keeping from my $100+ purchase (for free shipping) and everything else got sent back. It’s thin and oversized so I like to use it as a layering piece rather than as a stand-alone top. I’m thankful this project has forced me to stop reaching for my safe, usual layering options and has brought back some of my old favourites. Here I paired it two ways. The first, for a laid back feel with my sister’s borrowed converses (yay for tiny same-sized feet) and the second, for a slightly more dressed up feel with my COACH bag and wishbone booties. In the end I opted for comfort and went to work in the converses though. Hospital uniforms ftw.

Verdict: Keep


Note: Most of my posts are pre-scheduled so date or time of events don’t necessarily match up with when the post was published. 

Leave a Reply

