Day #23 – The Lazy Day Sweater Pt. II

Day #23 – The Lazy Day Sweater Pt. II

Clothing Object: H&M Divided Black and white sweater

PhotoGrid_1427306517227 (1)

Rating: 9/10
A year after I bought my H&M tan sweater (seen in this post) I ventured back into H&M and was thrilled to see my beloved sweater still on sale. The only one left in my size was this block black and white striped version but I was happy to find one at all. It’s been a closet staple for me since. I usually pair it with button downs underneath but was lazy today and matched it with simple shiny black tights and my converses. I put on my pop-colour bag to make the ensemble less monotone. 

Verdict: Keep

2 thoughts on “Day #23 – The Lazy Day Sweater Pt. II

  1. I really like this sweater because you can dress it up or down. Although you didn’t do it in this post, I really like the button-down under the sweater look. Nice post!

    Check out our blog: His & Hers Daily Grind for fashion advice and posts for both men and women!

    Thanks,

    -R&J

Leave a Reply

