Day #15 – Fashion Hiatus due to Snow

Day #15 – Fashion Hiatus due to Snow

So today is a bit different. I wasn’t able to take any snaps of my outfit because I hit the hills first thing in the morning. When you live in a place that is winter about 70% of the year it’s important to find things to make the best of an otherwise gloomy situation. I spent the past few years picking up snowboarding with the bf. He’s been skiing and snowboarding since he could basically stand so I still have a long way before I catch up to him. Below is my “fashion” from the hills. Otherwise known as Patricia looking like a 12-year-old boy for a day. Note: the 3rd picture below is from before I got my own board last month. And yes, I have 2 different jackets depending on the temperature – like a boss.

20150308_125315

20150308_141742

20150119_123928(0)

Leave a Reply

