Day #13 – Salted Caramel Cravings

Day #13 – Salted Caramel Cravings

Clothing Object: H&M Caramel cashmere sweater

PhotoGrid_1425593268506Rating: 7/10
So… this is the first time I’m wearing this sweater and I couldn’t be more surprised I waited so long. I remember after I bought it a few years ago I was conflicted with how short the sweater was. It was too plain to wear by itself I felt, and too much of an odd shade to match with certain button downs. I was pleasantly surprised then, that the colour contrasted well with the denim button down I picked up at Uniqlo this past summer in NYC. Super comfortable and warm and a great new/old find. I paired it with white accents and a statement necklace by the LOFT.

Verdict: Keep

One thought on “Day #13 – Salted Caramel Cravings

Leave a Reply

