Day #6 – Burnt Marshmallows

Day #6 – Burnt Marshmallows

Clothing Object: Wilfred FREE black turtleneck oversized sweater

PhotoGrid_1425238986786

Rating: 9/10
I’m cheating a bit. Since I realized that my love affair with black jeans/tights was getting a bit dull I decided to go with a light jeans look today. I didn’t have to do much searching into my closet because this is a sweater that I bought this winter on sale from Aritzia and love to bits. It’s chunky, oversized, and perfect for those biting below -30degC days. Since the weather’s slowly starting to warm up (relatively because it’s still in the negative teens here) I threw on my AE ripped jeggings and suede booties. 

Verdict: Keep

One thought on “Day #6 – Burnt Marshmallows

Leave a Reply

