Day #3 – Something Borrowed, Something Blue

Day #3 – Something Borrowed, Something Blue

Clothing Object: F21 Long powder blue blazer

PhotoGrid_1425048329438

Rating: 8/10
Another addition to my closet courtesy of my sister’s clothing collection. This is more of a weekend going out look for me. I was pleasantly surprised that my F21 sweater fits nicely under this blazer without too much bulk in the sleeves which was the reason I had avoided this blazer after originally acquiring it. Fashion definitely overcomes comfort in Toronto’s deep freeze though with ripped jeans and heeled booties. I’ve also been on the hunt for a nice orangey-red lip stain. This is cha cha tint by benefit in mango. I think I’m going to look for something with a more orange tint next time.

Verdict: definitely keep 

In the donation bin today:

2015-02-27 12.27.00

I didn’t even need to try these on to know…

Leave a Reply

