ASOS&Danier: Bag Obsessed

ASOS&Danier: Bag Obsessed

My ASOS package arrived today in the mail. It is absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase (well actually if I had free shipping I would have been happier). Also I adopted a studded leather bag from Danier that my mother received from my aunt as a gift. My mom tried to return it only to realize that it was 3x cheaper than what was quoted on the price tag (it’s normal for Korean people to leave the price tag on gifts) and decided to keep it in the end, much to my delight.  So now on top of my F21 black studded handle bag I have 2 new additions to my rapidly growing bag collection. I think I should hold off from the bag buying for… a very long while. Good thing I returned the blue hobo f21 bag after all.

Leave a comment